Committee

  

Other Volunteer

Aled Roberts
Telephone: 07771545315
  

Junior Treasurer

Arwel Roberts
Email: arwel@chwilog.com
  

Club Treasurer

Brian Hughes
Telephone: 01286672525
Email: brian@hughesjonesdyson.co.uk
  

Club Secretary

Bryn Martin
Telephone: 01758613307/612042
Email: bryn@lawmn.com
  

Junior Chair

Colin Jones
Telephone: 07824 601306
  

Other Volunteer, Club Coaching Co-ordinator, Integrity Officer

David Ian Martin
Telephone: 01758701774
Email: gogstar10@hotmail.com
  

Club Secretary Support

Deio Llwyd Brunelli
  

Junior Secretary

Dewi Jones
  

Other Volunteer

Edwin Jones
Telephone: 07976317689
Email: edwinjones@btinternet.com
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Other Volunteer

Glyn Hughes
Telephone: 01758730781
Email: glyn21@btinternet.com
  

Club Secretary

Kelly Jones
  

Club Chair

mark roberts
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

Meinir Jones
  

Club Secretary Support, Club Coaching Co-ordinator, Club Operations Manager

Owain Thomas
Telephone: 0799882829
Email: owain@owainrhysthomas.co.uk
  

Youth Fixture Secretary, Youth Secretary, Club Fixture Secretary

Richard Kenneth Davies
Telephone: 01758614478
Email: kendavies57@yahoo.co.uk
  

Vice Chair

Roy John Kibblewhite
Telephone: 01758614410
  

Other Volunteer

Sian Fon Williams
  

Other Volunteer

Sian Griffiths
  

Commercial Co-Ordinator, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Club Chair, Club Webmaster, Club Secretary Support, Club Auditor

William Martin
Telephone: 01758613212
Email: william.martin9@btopenworld.com
Official WRU League Table
WRU Admiral Men's National Leagues 2023 - 2024
Division 1 North
Club Played Points
Nant Conwy RFC 22 106
Llandudno RFC 22 86
Pwllheli RFC 22 83
Caernarfon RFC 22 62
Clwb Rygbi Rhuthun 22 56
COBRA 22 56
Wrexham RFC 22 53
Bethesda RFC 22 53
Bala RFC 22 42
Mold RFC 22 36
Llangefni RFC 22 30
Dolgellau RFC 22 0
Upcoming Fixtures
|