Committee

  

Club Secretary Support, Club Auditor

Alaw Llewelyn Roberts
  

Junior Treasurer

Arwel Roberts
Email: arwel@chwilog.com
  

Health & Safety Officer

Bleddyn Davies
Telephone: 07815658631
Email: uwchlawffynnon@hotmail.com
  

Club Treasurer

Brian Hughes
Telephone: 01286672525
Email: brian@hughesjonesdyson.co.uk
  

Club Secretary

Bryn Martin
Telephone: 01758613307/612042
Email: bryn@lawmn.com
  

Junior Representatives

Colin Paul Jones
Telephone: 07788159347
Email: jonescp@hotmail.com
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator, Other Volunteer

David Ian Martin
Telephone: 01758701774
Email: gogstar10@hotmail.com
  

Other Volunteer

Edwin Jones
Telephone: 07976317689
Email: edwinjones@btinternet.com
  

Women's Rugby Secretary

Eleri Haf Williams
  

Junior Representatives

Euros Davies
Telephone: 01766810145
Email: eurosdavies@tiscali.co.uk
  

Junior Secretary

Gareth Hodgson
Telephone: 07979965490
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Other Volunteer

Glyn Hughes
Telephone: 01758730781
Email: glyn21@btinternet.com
  

Women's Rugby Chairman

Gwenan Griffith
  

Club Auditor, Other Volunteer

Huw Billington Parry
Telephone: 07840585656
  

Ian D. LL Jones
Telephone: 01758614703
Email: idll@yahoo.com
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Llio Meirion
Telephone: 01758750440
Email: llio@tonnau.com
  

Women's Rugby Treasurer

Nia Evans
Email: Nia.medi@hotmail.co.uk
  

Women's Rugby Chairman

Nicola Griffiths
Email: nicolaowen225@gmail.com
  

Women's Rugby Fixture Secretary, Club Fixture Secretary, Youth Fixture Secretary

Richard Kenneth Davies
Telephone: 01758614478
Email: kendavies57@yahoo.co.uk
  

Youth Chairman, Head Coach, First Aider

Roberts Mark
Telephone: 0783628658
Email: gasandleisure@hotmail.com
  

Club Secretary Support, District Secretary

Robin Elias
Telephone: 01766810219
Email: robinelias475@btinternet.com
  

Vice Chairman

Roy John Kibblewhite
Telephone: 01758614410
  

Junior Fixture Secretary

Ruth Lloyd
Telephone: 07989332349
Email: ruth867@btinternet.com
  

Junior Chairman

Tudur Williams
Telephone: 07748155919
Email: t.t.williams@bangor.ac.uk
  

Club Secretary Support, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Club Chairman, Club Auditor, Club Webmaster

William Martin
Telephone: 01758613212
Email: william.martin9@btopenworld.com
|